logo ds www.png

Profesores Jefe Enseñanza Pre Básica

DSSF_6742.png

Mónica Mansilla 

Spielgruppe

monica.mansilla@dssanfelipe.cl

DSSF_6793.png

Carolina Guzmán 

Pre Kinder A

carolina.guzman@dssanfelipe.cl

DSSF_6784.png

Lorena Torres

Pre Kinder B

lorena.torres@dssanfelipe.cl

DSSF_6751.png

Graciela Donoso

Kinder B

graciela.donoso@dssanfelipe.cl

DSSF_6771.png

María Carolina Herrera

Kinder A

maria.herrera@dssanfelipe.cl

Profesores Jefe Enseñanza Básica

12.png

María Olga Araya

1° Básico A

mariaolga.araya@dssanfelipe.cl

DSC_7209.png

Elena Galaz G.

 1° Básico B

elena.galaz@dssanfelipe.cl

DSSF_6955.png

Daniella Caldera

2° Básico A

daniella.caldera@dssanfelipe.cl

13 (1).png

Marcia Walters

2° Básico B

marcia.walters@dssanfelipe.cl

C_Meiyer.png

Constanza Meier

3° Básico A

constanza.meier@dssanfelipe.cl

11.png

Maripaz Poblete

3° Básico B

maripaz.poblete@dssanfelipe.cl

14.png

Carla Jeria

4° Básico A

carla.jeria@dssanfelipe.cl

DSSF_6807.png

Ester Olguín

 4° Básico B

 ester.olguin@dssanfelipe.cl

7b.png

Claudia Morales 

5° Básico A

claudia.morales@dssanfelipe.cl

DSSF_6942.png

Daniel Irarrazabal 

5° Básico B

daniel.irarrazabal@dssanfelipe.cl

04.png

Mario Craviolatti

 6° Básico

mario.craviolatti@dssanfelipe.cl

DSSF_6843.png

Alejandro Contreras

7° Básico

alejandro.contreras@dssanfelipe.cl

Betsabe.png

Betsabé Hernandez

8° Básico

betsabe.hernandez@dssanfelipe.cl

Profesores Jefe Enseñanza Media

DSSF_6864.png

Victoria Lucero

I° Medio

victoria.lucero@dssanfelipe.cl

DSSF_6862.png

Carolina Hidalgo

II° Medio

carolina.hidalgo@dssanfelipe.cl

DSSF_6847.png

Sebastián Cofré

III° Medio

sebastian.cofre@dssanfelipe.cl

DSSF_6852.png

Rodrigo Cárcamo

IV° Medio

rodrigo.carcamo@dssanfelipe.cl

Listado Docentes